Blas Glas – Playlist : 19/8/2012
Blas Glas

Blas Glas – Playlist : 19/8/2012

Lead The Knave/Bunker Hill    –    Arty McGlynn/Nollaig Casey
No More Wings    –    Rachel Hair Trio
The Mountain Road/The Congress Reel    –    Paddy Glackin/Paddy Keenan
Lonely City    –    Nuala Kennedy
Love At The Swimming Pool    –    Nuala Kennedy
The Lane to The Glen/Fahy’s    –    Martin Hayes/Dennis Cahill
Les Amantes Infidels    –    Mick Macauley, Winnie Horan and Colm O’Caoimh
Miss Susan Coopers/The Flooded Road To Glenties/the Devils Of Dublin    –    Caladh Nua
The High Caul Cap/Napoleon Crossing The Alps    –    Mick Conneely/David Munnelly
The King’s Shilling    –    Mick Macauley, Winnie Horan and Colm O’Caoimh
The Brown And The Yellow Ale    –    The Voice Squad
John Taylor’s Month Away    –    King Creosote & Jon Hopkins
Mirk Mirk Is This Midnight Hour    –    Karine Polwart
The Nameless One    –    Susan McKeown
Casadh An tSugáin    –    Daithí Sproule
I Have Been Loved    –    Ger Wolfe
The Old Miner    –    The Silly Sisters
I Hear Her Like Lorelei    –    Luka Bloom
She Moves Through The Fair    –    Annie Briggs
Neosfaidh an Aimsir    –    Colm Mac An Iomaire