Blas Glas

Blas Glas – Playlist: 22/9/2013

Dinny O’Brien’s/The Sweetheart Reel/Paddy Kenny’s Téada
Midnight Fiddler’s Bid
I Have Been Loved Ger Wolfe
Shine Down Warmly Ger Wolfe
The Maids Of Ardagh/Tuarmore/Many’s A Wild Night Brian Hughes
Trip To Turk/Port Mháirtín Shéamuis Máirtín O’Connor Band
Biddy Mulligan Frank Harte/Dónal Lunny
The Rocky Road To Dublin Luke Kelly
An Buachaill Bán Nuala Kennedy & Michael Bryan
72nd Highlanders Farewell To Aberdeen/After The Battle Of Aughrim/Siskin/Miss Ramsay’s Éamon Coyne/Kris Drever
Lori/One, Two, Three Kan
Nest (Inc. Pretty Little Horses) The Imagined Village
Patrick’s Hill Mick Hanly
Factory Girl Jacqui McShee’s Pentangle (Ft. Ralph McTell)
Vellum Clannad
Jackie And Murphy Martin Simpson
A Whole Life Lived Chris Wood
The Briar And The Rose Niamh Parsons & Graham Dunne
Limerick Junction Mark Anthony McGrath