Blas Glas – Playlist: 8/9/2013
Blas Glas

Blas Glas – Playlist: 8/9/2013

Hard Chris Wood
Bleary Winter
Lord Bateman
One in a Million
Our Captain Calls
John Barleycorn
Walk this World
Backwater Awhile Sonny Condell
Cavers Of Kirkculbright/The Kitten Jig/The Ladies’ Pantaloons/Miss Butler’s Reels/Tamarack’er Down Oirialla
Lord Mayo Máirtín Ó’Connor
Eira/Parting Of Friends Catriona McKay/Chris Stout
Garda ‘n Rí Mairéad Ní Mhaonaigh
Childe The Hunter Seth Lakeman
Category Moving Hearts
Give The Poppy To The Poor People (Drop The Bomb Mix) Dolphin Boy Ft. James Grant
Fiona’s Jig/The Heuston Fox/The Lucky Kitten McAuley/Horan/O’Caoimh
Stone Of Destiny/House Of Hamil/Spirits Of Wine Yvonne Bolton/Alan Jordan
Journey Of the Pooka John Walsh
Furniture Horslips
Down In the City Sonny Condell
Prayer For Tears The Olllam
Young Tambling Annie Briggs
Abha Iarla Ó’Lionáird
Bubble King Creosote & Jon Hopkins
Love Will Tear Us Apart June Tabor And Oysterband
An Páistín Fionn Gavin Whelan