KCLR NewsTemp

Borris/Bagenalstown area completed with 8 new councillors

The Borris/Bagenalstown electoral area was one of the first completed today with 8 new councillors taking their sets tnext month.

The full list of winners is as follows:
Tommy Kinsella FG

Michael Doran, FG

Denis Foley FG

John Murphy FG

Arthur Mcdonald FF

Andy Gladney SF

Willie Quinn Lab

Charlie Murphy Ind