Carlow’s Byrne on bench for Leinster V Munster clash

edbyrneCarlow’s Ed Byrne has been named on the bench for Leinster’s Rabo pro 12 clash with Munster tomorrow.


The forward is cover for the absent Cian Healy and Jack Mc Grath as Michael Bent, Richardt Strauss and Mike Ross start in the front row.


Devin Toner and Mike Mc Carthy are in the second row while McLaughlin, Jennings and Heaslip are in the back row.


Brian O’Driscoll and Gordon D’Arcy are in the centre with Rob Kearney at full back .


The Munster team includes Keith earl and Simon Zebo on the wings while Ian Keatley is at out half.


Paul O Connel starts after missing last week’s win over Trevsio.