KCLR Wedding Showcase
KCLR Sport

Carlows County Board Convention Nominations revealed

Carlow has announced its nominations for their upcoming convention which takes place on Friday the 11th of December in Rathvilly.

The names in the hat for county chairman are Martin Barry from Ballon, Sean Campion from Ballinabranna and Pat Nolan from Fenagh.

The Uachtarán nomination is LV Conway from Grange.

Amongst the other nominees for positions are Gerard Lennon for Secretery, Michael Doran from Tinryland for Central Council Representitive and Cormac O Toole from Tinryland for Treasurer.

Click HERE for the full list……

KCLR Wedding Showcase