Ceol Anocht

Ceol Anocht: Show #271 – 18/8/2020

From The Music Room

All The Same One Morning In August Ft. Ian Doyle
Don’t Talk About It Sorcha Richardson
Wayside Foot Squeaker
War On Everything Joshua Burnside
HackSawed Heart Richie Healy
Fire With Fire Megan O’Neill
Morning Sun R.S.A.G.
First Prize Bravery Sorcha Richardson
James Dean David Keenan
Oil And Water Lemoncello
Goodbye Fintan McKahey
How To Disappear Paddy Mulcahy