Ceol Anocht

Ceol Anocht: Show #29 – 20/3/2018

Tonight’s show will ┬ábe available on the Irish RadioPlayer App until 22/3/2018

…and here’s the playlist:

Je Suis Solkatt
Straight At Me Josh T. Pearson
Intro/Wake Up The Infomatics
Accidents & Emergencies The New 52
Intro: Now / Sunlight Birds Of Chicago
Never Go Back Birds Of Chicago
Here Comes My Love Hugh Christopher Brown Ft. Kate Fenner
Soldier On Midnight Well
Scooter Girl Marshmallow
Sunburst Horslips
Think Lavengro
Ghost Of A Chance The Blades
Love In A Snug David Keenan
Love, The World Hugh Christopher Brown Ft. Kate Fenner
Bird In The Hand The Rayos
Let Me Down Dreaming Of Jupiter
One Day Without You John Martyn
This Man Cries August Wells
Arbour Anna Mieke
Radio 4 Public Image Limited
Colfax Avenue The Delines
For Bert Ye Vagabonds
Body And Soul The Blue Nile
Neosfaidh An Aimsir Colm Mac An Iomaire


Remote Working Hubs Kilkenny City & County