Ceol Anocht

Ceol Anocht: Show #32 – 29/3/2018

Tonight’s show will  be available on the Irish RadioPlayer App until 3/4/2018

…and here’s the playlist:

Bad Woman Shane Joyce
We Are Different Thanks Brother
Each And Every One Everything But The Girl
Queen Of Heartache Trouble Pilgrims
Fallen Leaves The Deep Dark Woods
Nursery Rhyme Tupelo
Unholy Ghosts David Keenan
Cortadito Shane Hennessy
Oh Well Parts 1 & 2 Fleetwood Mac
Honeybee Mike O’Donovan
Let’s Write Another Plan Electric Company
Crossroads Crossroads
Hard Times In ‘Comer’s Mines Andy Irvine
The Shriven Dust Tupelo
Radio Waves Anna Mitchell
The Little Cross Dr. Millar
Need Your Love So Bad Fleetwood Mac
Grace Julie Feeney
Don’t Shut Me Up (Politely) Brigid Mae Power
Jerusalem Blue Nadine Khouri
Mr. Tillman Father John Misty
The Lakes Of Coolfin White Raven
An Cosán Dearg Colm Mac An Iomaire