Ceol Anocht

Ceol Anocht: Show #9 – 9/1/2018

Tonight’s show will  be available on the Irish RadioPlayer App until 11/1/2018.

…and here’s the playlist:

Quiet Giant Emma Langford
Cuckoo Laura Mulcahy
Both Ends Burning Roxy Music
Effervescent Autamata
Goodbye Alberta Rick Shea & The Losin’ End
An Sciobairín Muireann Nic Amhlaoibh Ft. Séamus Begley
Rising Water James Vincent McMorrow
Going For The One Yes
Sitting On Your Shoulders The Flag Listeners
Bonny Prefab Sprout
The Humours Of Ballyconnell/Drunken Landlady / Ryan’s Reel Noel Hill/Tony Linnane
I’m Not Looking Down Anymore Matt McGinn
Muirisín Deas Is Nóra Muireann Nic Amhlaoibh
Rubble Lewis and Leigh
Lullaby to A Lost Astronaut Adrian Crowley
American Trilogy Elvis Presley
Bridge Of Glllass The Olllam
Silence Jack O’Rourke
Forging Plastic Pain Eric Matthews
Love And Trust Mavis Staples
The Girl In The Lavender Dress Greenshine
Port Sadhbh The Martin Hayes Quartet