Fianna Fáil picks Carlow town team ahead of 2024 local elections

Fianna Fáil has picked it’s team to contest the next local elections in Carlow town.

Sitting Councillors Andrea Dalton, Fintan Phelan and Ken Murnane will all bid to retain their seats after being selected to run again.

Voting in the Council and European elections is set to take place in May 2024.