Folk / Roots

Folk/Roots: Show (1/11/2016)

Tonight’s show will be available on the Irish Radioplayer until 8/11/2016

and here’s the playlist:

Introduction Nick Drake
Hazey Jane II Nick Drake
At The Chime Of A City Clock Nick Drake
Kate Call Home August Wells
Too Gone Too Young Hank Wedel
Fotheringay Fairport Convention
White Winter Hymnal Fleet Foxes
I Didn’t Try Hard Enough Kris Drever
True Love Knows No Season (Billy Gray) Planxty
Back In My Day The Handsome Family
Not Gonna Kill Me Angel Olson
Treaty Leonard Cohen
If I Didn’t Have Your Love Leonard Cohen
Unintended Consequence Of Love Bonnie Raitt
I Can’t Make You Love Me Bonnie Raitt
Willie Of Winsbury Anais Mitchell
Girl With No Eyes It’s A Beautiful Day
Lost In This World Richmond Fontaine
The Enemy Roy Harper
O My Blue Eyed One Paula Ryan
Bittern Bert Jansch