Folk / Roots

Folk/Roots: Show (15/9/2015)

Tonight’s show will also be available online on the Radioplayer App until 22/9/2015.

and here’s the playlist:

Was It Worth It / Mama Kin
Here Come The Swells / Peter Bruntnell
Sorrel Hill / The Drays
When My Ship Comes In / Anna Mitchell
You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go / Shawn Colvin
Faded Gloryville / Lindi Ortega
No More Shelter / Joan Shelley
Nothing Like A Friend / Richard Hawley
Certain Surprise / John Martyn
Wild Mountain Thyme / James Taylor
Banks Of The Ohio / The Whileaways
Lord Franklin / Pentangle
What Love Means / Richard Hawley