Folk / Roots

Folk/Roots: Show (17/5/2016)

Tonight’s show will be available on the Irish Radioplayer until 17/5/2016

…and here’s the playlist:

Leaving The Monsters Behind The Jayhawks
Isabels’s Daughter The Jayhawks
The Deer’s Cry Malojian
It Ain’t Easy Malojian
Hey, No Pressure Ray La Montagne
What the People Want Freakwater
Everything I Saw The Weather Station
Stuck Inside Of Mobile With The Memphis Blues Again Bob Dylan
Sunny Came Home Shawn Colvin
Strange Country Kacy And Clayton
Blues for Gino Davey Graham
Pomegranate Ye Vagabonds
Babycheeno Nathan Conway
Patrick’s Hill Mick Hanly
Lullaby Of Manhattan Susan McKeown
L. A. Freeway Guy Clark
Randall Knife Guy Clark
Desparadoes Waiting For A Train Freddie White
Sad Eyed Lady Of The Lowlands Bob Dylan
Because Of Toledo The Blue Nile
Day One Hedge Schools
Remote Working Hubs Kilkenny City & County