Four changes to Kilkenny team for Wexford Q-Final

There are four changes on Kilkenny team from that which started last weekend’s game against Waterford.


Conor Fogarty and Kieran Joyce are named at wing back whilst up front T J Reid replaces Henry Shefflin and Richie Power comes in for Jonjo Farrell.


Michael Fennelly is listed among the subs.


The team in full is :

Eoin Murphy Glenmore

Paul Murphy Danesfort

J.J. Delaney Fenians

Joey Holden Ballyhale

Conor Fogarty Erins Own

Jackie Tyrrell James Stephens

Kieran Joyce Rower Inistioge

Padraig Walsh Tullaroan

Richie Hogan Danesfort

Walter Walsh Tull’Rosbe

Colin Fennelly Ballyhale

T J Reid Ballyhale

Richie Power Carrickshock

Mark Kelly O’Loughlin G

Eoin Larkin James Stephens