Gaa president guest of honour at Carlow gaa awards

lonGaa president Liam O Neill will be the guest of honour this Saturday night at the Carlow Gaa awards.


16 people in total will be honoured at the Talbot Hotel including Richard Cody who will receive the hurler of the year and Hughie Gahan who will take home the football award.