The Eclectic Light Programme

The Eclectic Light Programme – Playlist: 29/6/2013

Neon Contrails – Sound Of System Breakdown
Night Dries Like Ink – Little Bear
Lions And Gold – Swords
Earthly Pleasures – Villagers

Tear It All Apart – In Their Thousands
We Become Ourselves – Rebekka Karijord
Start Again – The Thomas Donoghue Band
Quicksand – The Thomas Donoghue Band
Song No. 6 – Ane Brune (Ft. Ron Sexsmith)
Library – Biggles Flys Again
River Man – Nick Drake
Shine Down – Ger Wolfe
Muddy Rivers – Lightships
HrafnTinna – Sigur Ros