The Eclectic Light Programme

The Eclectic Light Programme: Studio 2 Session: Little Routes (24/6/2015)

Little Routes is a new band on the Kilkenny scene featuring Colin O’Brien, Seán Maher, Brendan Burke and Jamie Fitzpatrick. They’ve come up through the ranks as members of various bands and as solo performers and have now come together to produce their EP (in record time as it transpires). The 6 songs were recorded in one session at Crossroads Studios and will be available after their gig online on 27/6/2015.

The launch gig will be held at Brewery Corner on Friday June 26th.