Ceol AnochtShows

Ceol Anocht: Show #391 – 15/9/2021

It Has Begun Tanoki
Play With The Mind Mick Flannery / Susan O’Neill
Sun May Glow Three Underneath
Is This How You Feel? Becca Mitchell
Twinkle Whipping Boy
Think Before I Speak Sive
Chain Reaction Mick Flannery / Susan O’Neill
Erase Karrie
Anyone Else Zach James Douglas
The Beast In Me Flo McSweeney
Summer Maura
MCMXIV Lisa Hannigan & Crash Ensemble
Remote Working Hubs Kilkenny City & County