Ceol Anocht

Ceol Anocht: Show #475 – 14/7/2022

Music Room Sessions

Sliding Door Hawk Jupiter
Freedom’s Way The Wood Of O
Chroma R.S.A.G.
Clocks Star Comedy Democrats
Stranded Alien Dead Alien Tourist
Obscene Amy Naessens
Desert (Radio Edit) Farah Elle
Úrchnoc Chéin Mhic Cáinte The Wood Of O
Runaway Train Jack O’Rourke
Twin Anna-Mieke
All The Bells In Spain Scullion
Drinking Alone In The Moonlight Patrick Stefan
A Light In the Sky Maurice Whitmore