Blas Glas

Blas Glas – Playlist : 16/9/2012

Captain’s Apprentice – The Imagined Village
New York Trader – The Imagined Village
The Lark – Moving Hearts
One Day Without You – John Martyn
Lay It All Down – John Martyn
Eibhli Ghail Chiun Chearbhail – John Martyn
I’ll Be Waiting – Horslips
Jardin D’Amour – Jacqui McShee’s Pentangle
Westlin Winds – Dick Gaughan
Tatter Jack Walsh/Come Along With Me – John McEvoy
WT’s 97th/The Mother And Child Reel – McAuley/Horan/O’Caoimh
The Ballintore Fancy – The Bothy Band
Arthur McBride – Paul Brady
Wicked Serpent – Fay Hield And The Hurricane Party
The Weaver’s Daughter – Fay Hield And The Hurricane Party
Rocky Road To Dublin – Fidil
The Jolly Ploughboy – Frank Harte
I Know My Love – Luke Kelly
Mary Shore/Bríd Harper’s/The Luachrachán – Michelle Mulcahy
Lord Duneagle – Nuala Kennedy
Rise – Afrocelts
Rise Above It – Afrocelts
Tears For Lot’s Wife – Karine Polwart
An Leanbh Sídhe – Clare Horkan
One Night As I Lay On My Bed – Shirley Collins
Two White Horses – Tir Na nOg
Jack Orion – Pentangle