Ceol Anocht

Ceol Anocht: Show #150 – 27/6/2019

Tonight’s show will  be available on the KCLR App until 2/7/2019

…and here’s the playlist:

Goodbye Hawaii Emma Langford
Louisana Dean Maywood
Come Find Me Mick Flannery
Chico’s Bodega Bedrooms
Oil And Water LemonCello
Sailor Boy M. Cambridge
Nothing Free Banyah
The Silver Dollar Dean Maywood
Reverb One Morning In August
Treehouse Constant Supply
Geasa Róisín Seoighe
Though Humble The Banquet Eleanor McEvoy
The Fool Jane Willow
The Sound Of Bells Pat Coldrick