Ceol Anocht

Ceol Anocht: Show #253 – 7/7/2020

From The Music Room

Believe One Morning In August
Electrolenza Cronin
Up De Flats Gemma Dunleavy
It’s Alright Kevin Casey
Wichita Lineman Fiach Moriarty
Love Again RuthAnne
Moonlight Rowan
Little London (Strings Mix) Cronin
Not In Love Luke Clerkin
Anchors Away EMR
The Book of Your Life Yana & Liam Oragh
Collide Zapho & Tolü Makay featuring Jenny Browne
When The Ship Leaves The Harbour Fidil